Buy Online Ten Millennia - Ten Millennia

Ten Millennia

Ten Millennia CD Album

CD $8.99

Release Date: 07/07/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Ten Millennia are a Yorkshire-based soulful groove and funk band who have just finished a successful year which included supporting The Corrs and Jools Holland.  This, their debut album, has been produced by legendary record producer Andy Wright and evokes the mood of the ‘80’s and ‘90’s era with work inspired by the greats including Shalamar, Chaka Khan and Stevie Wonder.  This original material includes the band’s debut single ‘Turn Me On’, the upbeat ‘Can’t Live Without Your Love’ together with the beautiful ‘Northern Star’.

1. Turn Me On
2. Losing My Mind (Single Version)
3. Can't Live Without Your Love
4. Northern Star
5. That's All
6. Looking For Love
7. Don't Stop Moving
8. My Summertime
9. Give It Up
10. Change A Dream
11. Losing My Mind (Full Length)